Admissions Staff

Grades K-4

Jennifer Levine
Director of Admissions
jennifer.levine@trinityschoolnyc.org

Drew Watson
Assistant Director
drew.watson@trinityschoolnyc.org

Marcia Picciotto
Admissions Officer
marcia.picciotto@trinityschoolnyc.org

Marcy Verdi
Admissions Interviewer
marcy.verdi@trinityschoolnyc.org

Kathleen Crowley
Admissions Coordinator
kathleen.crowley@trinityschoolnyc.org

Giuliana de Winter
Early Childhood Liaison
giuliana.dewinter@trinityschoolnyc.org

Grades K-12

Edith de Montebello
Director of Financial Aid K-12
Admissions Officer K-6
edith.demontebello@trinityschoolnyc.org

Chaztery Cruz
Admissions Receptionist
chaztery.cruz@trinityschoolnyc.org






Grades 5-12

Jan Burton
Director of Admissions

Sarah Lazar
Admissions Officer

Joan Petrokofsky
Admissions Coordinator

Stuart Johnson
Admissions Interviewer

 









Contact Admissions

Lower School:
Telephone: (212) 873-1650
Fax: (212) 501-0207
Email:  K-4 Admissions

Middle & Upper School:

Telephone: (212) 932-6819
Fax: (212) 932-6812
Email:  5-12 Admissions

Trinity School
139 West 91st Street
New York, NY 10024-1326
212-873-1650
139 West 91st Street  |  New York, NY 10024-1326  |  (212) 873-1650
Located on Upper West Side of New York City, Trinity School is a college preparatory, coeducational independent school for grades K-12. Since 1709, Trinity has provided a world-class education to its students with rigorous academics and outstanding programs in athletics, the arts, peer leadership, and global travel.